Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIAN TRIP
12 mars 2018

The worst aperitif

Yesteday, I was in a aperitif with my friends and I went in the kitchen to go take cakes and I closed the door for keep cool in the room when I wanted leave a kitchen. I see a biggest spider in the world on the handle. I was stuck! The worst is that I have a spider phobies. I tried to kill her with the plate but the bug jumbed on my head. I had succeded to clear it just before that she bite me. I opened the door and I run like usain bolt outside. With information I know that the spider was a "Sparrasidea", luckily it's not dangerous for humains.

téléchargement (1)téléchargement (2)                  These pictures are taken by me

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité